Harper's Farm Blog

Turning the Dream into Reality

Transformation May 6, 2010

Filed under: Daily Life — harpersfarm @ 12:53 pm

Well, it is far from perfect, but I think the barn looks a lot better. I finished up some trim this morning and I think it is ready to go. If I had been able to take my time, I would have done some more sanding and more white trim. Either way, I think it is a huge improvement, both inside and out.

 

2 Responses to “Transformation”

  1. Mary Beth Says:

    The barn looks GREAT!!! Way to Go!

  2. harpersfarm Says:

    Thank you! Our neighbors, who used to wish the barn would just blow away, now say they don’t mind if it stays. It must not have turned out too bad 🙂


Leave a Reply

